New Blog!

No, I won’t be abandoning this one, and it’s not a blog so much, but I’m using wordpress to build it. It’s a place for my 15th century persona on the web. I’ll be doing a talk on fingerloop braiding and on spinning at an upcomming festival and while I’ll have pamphlets to hand out to people, there’s only so much I can put on a small piece of paper  printed in black and white. So I’ll include the link to my new blog and they’ll be able to find all the detailed information there.

If you want to have a look at what I’ve got so far then it is here http://cathelinadialessandri.wordpress.com/

It’s still a work in progress so far but it should hopefully be done by the end of the month. I’ve kept it in a blog format because it is easy but also so if people want to comment or ask questions they can. Also they can be updated when I add new information.

What do you think so far?

Leave a Reply

